Brand Manual and Group

The last leg of the race for the Brand Manual was uneventful. After the postcard, I felt that I was more familiar and the pacing was easier. Although there was a lot of content to manage, the flow of work was more fluid. I learned how to handle a number of files in InDesign. It was also an intense and fast-paced production of content for the brand manual. I tried to efficiently use images with the right PPI and DPI.

There was a little trouble of communication between the two departments thankfully, Manahil was a big help to us despite their own projects. One very valuable skill I have been testing is my patience and understanding towards dealing with other people. Due to this project, I believe that my perspective and experience with dealing with others would improve.

Leave a comment